Skip to main content

Where to Buy

Where to Buy

Victoria

A Little Patch of Country Trafalgar 03 5633 2311
Amitie Textiles Bentleigh 03 9557 8551 amitie@amitie.com.au
Attic Crafts Bendigo 03 5441 7333
Ballarat Patchwork Ballarat 03 5332 6722 info@ballaratpatchwork.com.au
Bargain Box Fabrics Melton South 03 9747 9416 susan.helena@ifcom.com.au
Boatshed Quilting Lake Entrance 03 5155 2222 info@boatshedquilting.com.au
Catharina’s Country Collection Wandin North 03 5964 3592 howard.van.egmond@bigpond.com
Canterbury Quilts Eaglehawk alison@canterburyquilts.com.au
Carolyn’s Quilting Room West Wodonga 02 6059 1702
Chandlers Cottage Crafts Beaumaris 03 9515 0432 leesa@chandlerscottage.com
Chocolate Coasted Toongabbie 03 5192 4791 info@chocolate-coated.com
Cinderberry Stitches Highton 03 5241 6881 cinderberry@ozemail.com.au
Classic Country Crafts Orbost 03 5154 3114
Cotton onto Craft Cowes 03 5952 5202
Country Thyme Patchwork Mooroopna 03 5825 2533 enquiries@countrythymepatchwork.com.au
Country Folk Mansfield 03 5775 2055
Coverdale’s Cane & Craft Maryborough 03 5461 4934
Craft Haven of Berwick Berwick 03 9707 3431 email@crafthaven.com.au
Crystals & More Diamond Creek 03 9438 6925 ann@crystalsandmore.com.au
Elaine’s Sewing Basket Hamilton 03 5572 1142 elainessewing@aapt.net.au
Elizabeth Rundle Creswick 03 5345 1309 peonies@ozemail.com.au
Foothills Fabric & Threads Tecoma 03 9754 6166 foothills@telstra.com
Fragrant Cottage Warrnambool 03 5562 0186
Frou Frou Fabrics Glen Waverley 03 9887 7330
Deniliquin Heritage Fabrics Deniliquin 03 5881 7225 heritfab@ozsky.net
G.J.S Discount Fabrics Brunswick East 03 9380 2989 georgiagjs@bigpond.com
Gail’s Patchwork Emporium Sebastopol 03 5335 9066 gailspatchworkemp@bigpond.com
Gingerbears Benalla 03 5762 7900 gingerbears@bigpond.com
Gingham Collection Berwick 03 8790 3811 info@ginghamcollection.com.au
Gippsberry Cottage Korumburra 03 5658 1143
Golly J Seaford 03 9775 5159
Gone Quilting Paynesville shop@gonequilting.com.au
Gum Valley Patchwork Cooriemungle 03 5594 3201
Harpera Edie Eltham 03 9439 3268
Heather’s Quilting Emporium Echuca 03 5480 3306
Hobbysew Echuca Echuca 03 5482 6276
Honey Suckle Stained Glass & Patchwork Bendigo 03 5441 3289 honeygls@impulse.net.au
Horsham Sewing Centre Horsham 03 5381 1525
In stitches of Williamstown Williamstown 03 9399 4177
Jennifer Meek Giftware Nhill 03 5391 1187
Jiddi’s Patch Geelong 03 5298 2208
Joy’s Craftworx Portland 03 5523 7190
Joys Fabric Warehouse Geelong 03 5222 1440 mijoruda@bigpond.net.au
Kathryn Subic Design Flinders 03 5989 0570 ksubic@bigpond.net.au
Kate’s Sewing Centre Bundoora 03 9467 1244 kate@katessewingcentre.com.au
Kathryn Subic Designs Flinders 03 5989 0570 ksubic@bigpond.net.au
Kelani Fabric Obsession Diamond Creek 03 9438 4145 elissa@kelanifabric.com.au
Kitty’s Treasures Mansfield 03 5779 1775
Lasting Creations Laverton 03 9327 7587 lastingcreations@optushome.com.au
Lesley Mays Patchwork & Craft Mildura 03 5021 3703
Li’L Bloke’s Bendigo 03 5443 9195
Lilly Patches Boronia 03 9761 2088
Lily Lane Quilting Rosedale 03 5199 2777
Maggie Robertson Design Traralgon 03 5175 0725 sales@maggier.com
Magic Patch Quilting Tyabb 03 5977 3332 magicpatchquilting@bigpond.com
Marg’s Patch St.Arnaud 03 5495 1623
Marion’s Treasures Glen Waverley 03 9802 0868
Miss Milly’s Crafts Taralgon 03 5174 6316 missmilly@wideband.net.au
Missy Moo Cottage Crafts Croydon 03 9725 0065
Mornington Embroidery & Patchwork Mornington 03 5975 4257
Mrs Marples Tearooms Trentham 03 5424 1570
Mrs Martin’s Quilt Shop Monbulk 03 9756 6055
Mulberry Lane Quilting & Craft Lockwood South 03 5435 4182 gebjcoates@bigpond.com
My Little Patch Wangaratta 03 5722 4991
Needles and Pins Warrandyte 03 9844 1720
North East Textiles Wodonga 02 6024 5104
Patchwork Charm Shepparton 03 5831 5295
Patchwork Collections Healesville 03 5962 4256
Patchwork House Hawthorn 03 9819 3441 info@patchworkhouse.com.au
Patchwork Maze Wonthaggi 03 5672 4777 ptchmaze@bigpond.com
Patchwork of Essendon Essendon 03 9372 0793
Patchwork on Central Park Malvern East 03 9885 4480 patchpark@bigpond.com
Patchwork on Stonleigh Wodonga 02 6056 2030 cbendres@bigpond.com
Patchwork Passion Cranbourne 03 5995 4455 lorraine@patchworkpassion.com.au
Patchwork Promises Ferntree Gully 03 9756 0308
Patchwork Pumpkin Frankston 03 9775 5920 orders@patchworkpumpkin.com.au
Patchwork Unlimited Pascoe Vale 03 9300 4011
Periwinkle Patchwork Dennington 03 5562 2268
Pick up Stitches Kyneton 03 5422 6614 pickupstitches@bigpond.com
Piecing Momories Upper Lurg piecingmemories@hotmail.com
Premitive Patches Mentone 03 9583 4455
Purl’s Palace Daylesford 03 5348 2020 info@purlspalace.com
Quilting Patch Rochester 03 5484 3250
Quilter’s Bazaar Gisborne 03 5428 1170 jim@quiltersbazaar.com.au
Riviera Patchwork Bairnsdale 03 5153 0099
Sackville & Lane Wangaratta 03 5721 7948 sackvilleandlane@westnet.com.au
Sandlyn House Croydon 03 9727 4766
Serenity Glen Patchworx Grovedale 03 5258 2274 glenelg@aapt.net.au
Stitch N Chat Glengarry 03 5199 2777
Stitch N Patch Lilydale 03 9735 2693 stitchnpatch@optusnet.com.au
Stitch This Kyabram 03 5852 1200 stitchthis@bigpond.com
Stitchery Blue Williamstown 03 9397 2005
Tarrant Family Trust Finley 03 5883 2233
Terang Cottage Craft Terang 03 5592 1984
The Drapers of Mount Macedon Gisborne 03 5420 7333 info@drapersofmtmacedon.com.au
The Patch Shack Swan Hill 03 5033 0205
The Patchwork Tea House Warburton 03 5966 2400 thepatchworkteahouse@bigpond.com
Threadbear Quilters Castlemaine 03 5472 1881 tbear@castlemaine.net
Victoria Street Patchwork Ballarat 03 5331 6160
Victorian Curtains & Interiors Bacchus Marsh 03 5367 5308
Windmills & Roses Mt. Eliza 03 9787 4949