Skip to main content

Where to Buy

Where to Buy

Queensland

Allthreads Embroidery Norman Park 07 3398 5540 kerry@allthreads.com.au
Anne Gadsby Designs Shorncliffe 07 3269 9094 annegadsbydesigns@hotmail.com
Bayside Stitch Craft Cleveland 07 3821 3020 sew@baystitch.com.au
Bobbin N Sew Sarina 07 4956 1098 bobnsew@qld.chariot.net.au
Brian’s Fabrics Warana 07 5493 6826
Cairns Craft Centre Cairns 1300 881 833
Button Tree Quilts Cairns 07 4041 1613 ptchwork@bigpond.net.au
Country Craft Junction Kirwan 07 4755 4900 jan@countrycraftjunction.com
Caboolture Sewing Machines Morayfield 07 5495 5381 info@caboolturesewingmachines.com
Canning Town Patchwork Warwich 07 4661 2398 leah@canningtownpatchwork.com.au
Cooroy Drapery Cooroy 07 5447 6145 cooroydrapery@bigpond.com
Country Craft Junction Kirwan 07 4755 4900 jan@countrycraftjunction.com
Craft Lady Bridgeman Downs 07 3263 7745 sandi@craftylady.com.au
Dewdrop Inn Patchwork Hervey Bay 07 4124 9320 linda@dewdropinn.com.au
Faeries In My Garden Shorncliffe 07 3869 0808 kmcconne@bigpond.net.au
Essential Textile Art Arana Hills susan@essentialtextileart.com
Fernvale Sewing & Craft Fernvale 07 5426 7169
Glenrose Patchwork Warwick 07 4661 7476
Homespun & Beautiful Boronia 07 5547 8822 raggedystation@optusnet.com
Indigo Niche Forest Lake 07 3273 6504
Janome Sewing Centre Mackay 07 4957 7706
Just Country Crafts Kirwan  07 4773 4908
Kay’s Fabrics Earlville 07 4054 1455
Kiss My Craft Petrie handmade@kissmycraft.com
Laraine’s on Capri Isle of Capri 07 5539 0306
Mackay Needleworx Mackay 07 4942 1644
Malanda Quilting Malanda 07 4096 5863
Maleny Magic Patchwork Balmoral Ridge 07 5499 9954 quilts7@bigpond.net.au
Needlework Cottage Rockhampton 07 4922 2150 dianne@rockyfit.com
Nimble Stitches Buderim 07 5476 6495
Noelle’s Country Craft Collinsville 07 4785 5499
Paroo Patch Eulo 07 4655 4849
Patchwork on Pallas Maryborough 07 4121 2480 lea_greenhalgh@bigpond.com
Patchwork Friendsy Edmonton 07 4045 6897
Peggy & Bev’s Place Emerald 07 4987 6590 peggysplace@bigpond.com.au
Precious Time Toowoomba 07 4633 4748 precioustime@iprimus.com.au
Quilt Craft Toowoomba 07 4633 7639 quiltcraft@bigpond.com
Quilters World Toowoomba 07 4696 9825
Quilted Kimono Townsville 07 4775 3380 quiltedkimono@westnet.com.au
Rose Patchwork Cottage Raceview 07 5471 3878 sales@rosepatchwork.com
Sckafs Fabrics Indooroopilly 07 3378 8591
Seriously Crazy Charters Towers 07 4787 4585
Sew Creative Gatton 07 5462 2401 info@sewcreativegatton.com.au
Sew Happy Silkstone 07 3812 4055
Stitch N Stash Monto 07 4166 1200
The Patchwork Angel Forest Glen 07 5477 0700 info@patchworkangel.com.au
The Patchwork Tree Alderley 07 3356 3866
The Quilters Angel Highfields 07 4630 8062
The Quilters Corner Keperra 07 3855 2222
The Quilters Shack Bundaberg 07 4154 4486 girls@thequiltersshack.com
The Quilters Store Salisbury 07 3870 0408
The Silver Thimble Barcaldine 07 4651 1999
Thread & Ginger Patchwork Victoria Point 07 3820 9052 info@threadandginger.com.au
Warwick Patchwork & Quilting Warwick 07 4661 2299