Skip to main content

Where to Buy

Where to Buy

New South Wales

A Country yarn Griffith 02 6964 8828
A Little Different Newtown 03 5224 2593
A Quilters Hive Georgetown 02 4968 0864 aquiltershive@optusnet.com.au
Abrona Crafts Marrar 02 6927 4323 rosemary@abrona.com.au
Adelong Patchwork Cottage Adelong 02 6946 2155 ad.patch@bigpond.net.au
Alimrose Designs Balgowlah 02 9949 2077 info@alimrose.com.au
Avonleigh Country Quilting Albury 02 6021 1121 avonleighcountryquilting@bigpond.com
Be Be Bold Lismore 02 6621 9188 pjmacdon@bigpond.net.au
Bee Crafty Hawker (ACT) 02 6262 4496 info@beecrafty.com.au
Berrima Patchwork Berrima 02 4877 1382 sales@berrimapatchwork.com.au
Blueberries Wyong 02 4355 4400 jackie@blueberries.net.au
Busy Thimbles St Ives 02 9488 7742 annalisa@busythimbles.com.au
Bungendore Country Patchwork Bungendore 02 6238 1314 bdorecountrycraft@aapt.net.au
CJ’s Patchworx Green Hills 02 4934 6995 cmnugent@people.net.au
Cobar Quilt Shop Cobar 02 6836 3606 cobarquiltshop@aapt.net.au
Cottage Quiltworks Warriewood 02 9918 7550
Country Pickin’s at the Corner Dural 02 9651 7201 info@countrypickins.com.au
Country Pieces Carcoar 02 6366 7261
Cowra Patchwork Cowra 02 6342 3854
Craft Depot Pennant Hills 02 9980 8966 mailorders@craftdepot.com.au
Craft Learning Centre Bathurst 02 6332 2550
Creative Crafts & Fabrics Dungog 02 4992 1232
Darkwood Quilters Thora 02 6655 8539
Diane’s Country Rose Richmond 02 4578 3094
Fine Cotton Affair Ballina 02 6681 3808
Folklore Penrith Patchwork Penrith 02 4721 1213 penpatch@optusnet.com.au
Fortunes and Fairies Wilberforce 02 4578 1650 fortunesandfairies@bigpond.com
Fred the Needle Penrith 02 4721 8833
Glendoon Cottage Morpeth 02 4933 8433
Gosford Sewing Centre Gosford 02 4324 6733
Hobbysew Figtree Figtree 02 4229 8188
Hobbysew Kings Park Kings Park 02 9621 4000
Hobbysew Orange Orange 02 6361 7420 patricia_cole@hotmail.com
Horizons Craft Cottage Bingara 02 6724 1921
Hornsby Wool & Craft Nook Hornsby 02 9482 4924
Jerrabomberra Custom Quilting Jerrabomberra 02 6299 8956
Josco Lace Supplies Arcadia Vale 02 4975 5201
Jules Craft Shoppe Loftus 02 9542 3298
Jukejema Quilting Barn Nowra 02 4421 2577
Just Patchwork Tuncurry 02 6554 5824 justpatchwork@tpg.com.au
Katie’s Treasures Newcastle West 02 4962 2993
Killara Village Quilts East Killara 02 9499 5422 mail@killaravillagequilts.com.au
Logan’s Patchwork Fabric Leichhardt 02 9550 9119 logans@patchworkfabrics.com.au
Lorikeet Creations St Georges Basin 02 4443 5812 lorikeetcreations@wetnet.com.au
Lyn’s Fine Needlework Baulkham Hills 02 9686 2325 lynsneedlework@aol.com
Mandeni Needlecraft Merimbula 02 6495 9651
Marcelle’s Patchwork Cottage Parkes 02 6863 5066
Marg Low Designs Albury 02 6021 6787
Material Obsession Gladesville 02 9817 2733
Mengers Sewing Centre Lismore 02 6621 4066
Moo Moo Stitches Mooball 02 6677 0200
My Place Bowral 02 4862 2196
Nellies Country Flair Forbes 02 6851 5912
Oatley Cottage Oatley 02 9580 8780
On Point Patchwork & Quilting Waratha 02 4968 0094
Patches of Heaven Temora 02 6978 1133
Patching on Beaconsfield Revesby 02 9771 3513
Patchwork Coffee on Main Boolaroo 02 4965 8418
Patchwork Plus Miranda 02 9540 2786
Patchwork Products Rydalmere 02 9638 1475 info@patchworkproducts.com.au
Patchwork Orange Orange 02 6361 3337
Peg’s Pieces Kirrawee 02 9542 3513 pegspieces@optusnet.com.au
Pickle Mouse Corner Leura 02 4784 2854 pam@picklemousecorner.com
Pieceful Stitching South Grafton 02 6642 2116
Pieces to Treasure Macmasters Beach 02 4381 2337 enquires@piecestotreasure.com.au
Pins N Needles Merimbula 02 6495 3646 rogerjill@bigpond.com
Pioneer Patchwork Narellan 02 4647 3555 pioneerpatchwork@westnet.com.au
Post Office Patchwork Glenbrook 02 4739 9555
Pot Pourri Cottage The Junction 02 4969 7020 alljohns@hotmail.com
Punch with Judy The Rock 02 6920 2238 judy@punchwithjudy.com.au
Quilt Essentials New Lambton 02 4952 4444
Quiltaccino Hamilton
Quiltlove North Rocks 02 9872 1951 info@quiltlove.com.au
Quiltsmith Broadway 02 9550 4947 quiltsmith@ozemail.com.au
Rannebows Handdyes Morisset East 08 8648 6042
Retallacks Creative Sewing Centre Port Macquarie 02 6583 3257 info@retallacks.com.au
Ribbons & Rainbows Blackheath 02 4787 7574
Rosemont The Patchwork Shop Tuggeranong (ACT) 02 6293 4442 staff@patchworkshop.com.au
Retallacks Creative Sewing Centre Port Macquarie 02 6583 3257 info@retallacks.com.au
Retro Mummy Store Seaforth 02 9949 3703
Sark Studio Surry Hills 02 9319 1544 theresa@sarkstudio.com.au
Scrap N Patch Scone 02 6545 3350 scrapnpatch@westnet.com.au
Sew City – Janome Hamilton 02 4969 8255 sewcity@bigpond.com.au
Sew Many Stitches Campbelltown 02 4628 4437 sewstitches@bigpond.com
Simply Stitches Wagga Wagga 02 6921 6722 simplystitches@bigpond.com
Southern Cross Needlework East Maitland 02 4936 6600 rheddy@bigpond.com
Stitches and Seams Blaxland 02 4739 8191
Tarrant Family Trust Finley 03 5883 2233
Tessuti Chatswood fabrics@tessuti.com.au
The Berry Patchwork Shop Berry 02 4464 3387 elizabeth@berrypatchwork.com.au
The Cottage Quiltworks Warriewood 02 9918 7550
The Country Sampler Warrawee 02 9489 1415
The Craft Mailbox Banksmeadow 1300 307 721 sales@craftmailbox.com.au
The Embroidery Cupboards Mona Vale 02 9999 5008
The Fabric Salon Cooma 02 6452 3480
The Home Patch Bathurst 02 6331 5002 anni@hatchedandpatched.com.au
The OZ Material Girls Welby thematerialgirls@ozemail.com.au
The Patchwork Heart Penrith 02 4721 0196 michelle@patchworkheart.com.au
The Quilters Garden Albion Park 02 4257 8277 info@thequiltersgarden.com.au
The Quilters Stash Murrumburrah 02 6386 2133
The Remnant Warehouse Alexandria 02 9698 7855
The Stitching Post Katoomba 02 4782 5809 karen@thestitchingpost.com.au
The Village Quilt Shop Mittagong 02 4871 1929 thevillagequiltshop@gmail.com
Thread and Things St. Ives 02 9449 5189 maree@threadsandthings.com.au
Timeless Threads Mittagong 02 4872 4770 gus@timelessthreads.com.au
Toongi’s Little Quilt Shop Dubbo 02 6887 7272
Two Friends Leeton 02 6953 7718
Vanessa’s Wool N Craft Parkes 02 6862 3774
CJ’s Patchworx Green Hills 02 4934 6995 cmnugent@people.net.au
Fantazia Fabric Land Tweed Heads South 07 5523 2220